Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sun-Touched Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great shampoo & conditioner

    I have been a loyal Aussie user for years, and when my local grocery store stopped selling the Aussie I normally used, I switched to the Sun-touched Shine and never went back. Not only does it smell amazing, but it also makes my hair very soft, bright, and full of life. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yum

    I use this in conjunction with the shampoo and I just love it. I have to use a lot of this because it is watery, but due to the price I don't mind at all! I have a lot of hair so unless a conditioner is super thick, I have to use a ton. Will definitely keep using! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great results for it's price

    I always look at every review I can find before committing myself to buying a new product, to see if it's worth spending my money on. I read all the positive reviews it's got on this sight, as well as others. So I decided to try the product myself. I must say, I'M AMAZED! I admittedly leave my conditioner in my hair for probably longer than most people; I usually leave it in for 5 minutes or so (d...read moreuring that time, being the multi-tasker I am, I wash my face and brush my teeth, haha). My friends always ask me what the secret to my remarkable hair shine, softness and texture, so I tell them I use this product and my whole procedure and what-not, I always get laughed at, but it works! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    luvBEX | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Diamonds Are Forever

    I love the other half of this duo more, but this conditioner seems to make the diamond shine of my newly shampoo-ed hair brighter. I could not have one without the other and trust me, I want them thanks to the softness of my mane *flick flick* I was skeptical at first since I am a strick moisture only tupe of gal, but I'm glad I tried it. — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shine

    left my fine blond hair very shiny and not weighed down — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jojenro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not great

    I love the smell of Aussie products and the price is right. While it did make my hair smell great, it did not leave it feeling silky or smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jennifer20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    My hair is 49 years old and has been thru alot. When I use these products my hair is soft and shiny. Very good product for the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    terrinova | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    This conditioner is a great compliment to the Sun-Touched shampoo, it makes my hair so soft and manageable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    isabel85345 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend