Aussie Catch the Wave Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Catch the Wave Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Extremely unimpressed

    I have fine curly/wavy hair naturally and I bought this because I'd heard good things about Aussie and it smelled wonderful, but I ended up returning the shampoo to the store because it made my hair completely lank and straight. So if you want or have straight hair go for it, but otherwise you should probably avoid it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lunakatrina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells sooooo good

    This stuff smells great. I have really long thick hair though and I was hoping this stuff would curl it nicely but the curls were pretty feeble and frizzy so I guess this wasn't strong enough. Good price and scent though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Micahbobicah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Waves all day

    I think it is a great product for the price. I like how it keeps the waves in my hair all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TinaBina247 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of the better, inexpensive products out there

    this shampoo cleans well without stripping my hair and drying it out. smells great..low price doesn't hurt either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Smelling

    This shampoo smells great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susie39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells great

    For wavy or curly hair it is a great product. It may not be the best product on the market, but the smell is unbeatable!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kporter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    wavy hair

    i have thick thick wavy hair, and it doesnt seem to moisturize it enough to prevent frizziness. it doesnt seem to weigh it down, but it smeels good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beachgurl07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I have fine, wavy hair and this shampoo keeps the wave without weighing it down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vorilee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ausie rocks

    love it — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jen12377 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend