Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aussie Aussome Volume Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Aussie

    All time Fav. Love the smell and great volume! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My teen love this, nothing compares

    My only gripe about this product is that it isn't available at dollar stores or most grocery stores in my area! My teen uses it every day. She has fine straight hair, but with this mouse, she gets lots of volume and curl. She has tried others, they don't work to give her an easy beautiful & natural looking curl. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    aimkilgore | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LoVe Aussie

    It's amazing. Most volumizing shampoo's you have to use the conditioner and dry your hair. I don't have time to do all that so I just shampoo and go and it still gives my hair volume I give it a 110 out of 10. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katrinaaline | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Nothing :(

    I have been using this shampoo long enough that I would know whether or not this shampoo is good. Well, it's not! This shampoo did nothing for my hair. What made me buy this product was the good reviews, but my hair is so hard to work with and I have tried everything hoping that this shampoo may do something for my hair. But I did love the smell of the shampoo. And couple more things, the cap is s...read moreo hard to open and close and I didn't like how it got lathered so quikly, that means there are a lot of sulfates in this product, which is bad for your hair. This shampoo is very inexpensive, which is always good, but it didn't live up to my standards.:( — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zairabeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Volume!!

    Wow this shampoo has really helped my previously limp, frizzy, long hair. It feels thicker and healthier than before. I would highly recommend it to those who feel their hair getting thinner! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    survivorulez23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    More help Needed with this.

    I have high calcium in my downtown apartment and this shampoo is not enough to get my hair feeling clean after the shower. I feel that my hair is actually more weighed down. I had high hopes for this but I switched back to dove and will let my bf use this. He doesn't seem to mind it. lol — 5 years ago
    AuntRachael | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice smell, works with oily hair

    I have long and oily hair, so I'm using this on its own. This is one of the few volumizer shampoos I've tried by any brand that doesn't make my hair gunky and ratty. It's also pretty easy to find in stores. The scent is similar to some of the old Herbal Essences shampoos, before they replaced their entire line with super fruity shampoos. My only quibble is that the cap is a bit hard to get open if your hands are already wet! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SpaceCat85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Left white particles in my hair

    I don't like this as it didn't cleanse my hair properly. I had to brush out white particles from my hair products YUCK! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie is "Aussome"

    This volume shampoo really works. I have very fine hair and this makes my hair look full and yet keeps it looking and feeling soft and shiny, its great and the price is so affordable. Thanks Aussie! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Laurajean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for oily, thin hair

    I have very thin, fine, and oil-prone hair. This thoroughly cleans my hair, leaves no residue, and does add some volume. It also smells soooo good. It's one of the few shampoos that doesn't break my back skin out. I've been using this for years! I recommend the large bottle with the pump. — 6 years ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend