Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Auss-Some

    I absolutely love this conditioner. When I rinse it from my hair, my hair is so soft and easy to comb through. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ChandraJulia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes damaged hair look better

    This product is wonderful for dry hair. It really makes a difference in how my hair looks on a daily basis. I have used this conditioner for several years now and I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rmcknight | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Useless on tangles

    My fine hair is a rat's nest of tangles in the morning, and 3 Minute Miracle is useless for unsnaring it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    madampince61 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super price super delivery

    This is just as good or better as any salon product and at a great price. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Somewhat of a miracle

    A good basic conditioner but not a great hair mask. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beutygurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    No Miracle Here...

    I have difficult hair. It's dry and frizzy. This product doesn't seem to help matters at all. It's a good price and it's better than nothing, but it's no miracle. Pantene conditioners are inexpensive as well and are a much better choice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    richkitty | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    This is wonderful! This really works for long condition. My hair is long and the ends need more than the roots. This product is perfect for this reason. My hair loves me for this product — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Korina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive, but works like a million bucks

    My hair is thick, curly & dry. This is the best deep conditioner out there & it's cheap. Try it, you'll love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heatherbee1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drug Store Deep Conditioner

    I love this for my coarse, colored, thick and curly hair. It works as well (if not better) as most deep conditioners that I have tried from the expensive salon brands and it is way more affordable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Excellent conditioner

    This deep conditioner does wonders for your hair -- it leaves it so smooth!! It also smells yummy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend