Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A Must Have

    This stuff really works on my dry hair and does not leave it limp and greasy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ReginaR | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Really Works

    This is really a great product is you have dried or damaged hair. It does work! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Issibell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie 3 Minute Miracle

    This is the best conditioner ever. A friend loaned me hers while on a trip and I have remained loyal since. Besides the wonderful smell, it leaves my hair in great conditioner without being flat. I have had people stop me and ask what fragrance I am wearing. That's the truth!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lcarpenter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Product Ever

    One time I got a very bad perm. My hair dresser said that she cold fix it however, she sent me home and told me to put this on my hair for 20 minutes. That was 7 yrs ago and I still swear by this product. It is the BEST.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AMagickFairy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Great scent, touchably soft hair. Easy to use bottle. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cutied | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heavy duty conditioning

    I can't use this everyday because I am trying to get lift in my hair but I really like to use it once a week for what I consider heavy duty conditioning. It combs through so easily and I really enjoy the shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Friendly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    northland life preserver

    very dry in interior alaska, especially in winter. really helps tame down & 'revive' hair after being out more than usual. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soulmate2mb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cant live without

    i always have this stuff on hand helps so much. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    peeves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle is right!

    This is the only conditioner that consistently works for me. I can use this every single time that I shampoo and my hair never looks weighed down. LOVE IT!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beccasmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I swear by this stuff!

    I love it! At one point my hair was fried from perms and a beautician recommended I try it. What it did for my hair I cannot tell you. It's more expensive than some drugstore brands but is sooo worth it. Now that my hair is pretty healthy I still use it regularly but once a week at minimum. I can tell a real difference if I skip it for too long. I shampoo and condition first in my shower routine ...read moreso it can have time to work while I do everything else (shave, etc). Wal-Mart has it the cheapest and sometimes there's even coupons for it. Try it you'll live it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend