Aussie Sydney Smooth Heat Protector Plus Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Heat Protector Plus Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Really nice

    Efficient, nice to use and a little price! I recommend this product :) — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Chouquette38 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aussie is great

    I love it..it protects when I use my curling iron and is affordable! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    joanne_johnson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best leave-in conditioner I've tried yet

    Perfect when paired up with the Aussie Moist Shampoo. This leave-in conditioner really keeps my curly hair feeling soft while keeping it frizz-free. I use it everyday and would recommend it to all my other frizzy-haired friends. Even if their hair isn't frizzy, it's still worth the heat protection during summer. I use it everyday, as a matter of fact, I have it in my hair now. Its definitely a hair product I can depend on. — 6 years ago
    talecon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well

    I use this when I want extra conditioning, plus heat protection for blow-drying and straightening. It's not heavy at all and I would recommend, especially at the inexpensive cost. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susiequtie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    conditioner

    a great leave-in conditioner — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beckyjd | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome buy

    I love this stuff. I keep in stock at all times especially during the summer when the humidity and heat is high. It protects my hair and smells great too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilygaze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great and smells good!

    This product leaves my hair incredibly soft, people can't stop touching it. It smells yummy and doesnt look fried after blowdrying! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent conditionner

    Very convenient to use, smells great and leaves my hair shiny and stronger. I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Francoiseb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    better than the rest

    i love this product it worked great on my hair helped everything stay in place wasnt to heavy. and it didnt smell like those other leading competators. this product helped my hair stay in place and wasnt to sticky! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ambieeeex3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend