Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 7

    New User

    Just started using this product. Think I'm still getting the hang of it, but it seems to help make my curls curlier now that I've had my perm for about a year and they seemed to be a bit droopy. Time will tell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Terresa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Faithful user of Scrunch spray for years

    This product is the first Aussie product I ever used and it's still a great product years later. No you don't want your man trying to run his fingers through your hair when you use this but this spray holds amazingly well that your man will love just looking at you and being amazed that hours later your hair is still holding its style amazingly well! Great for a crazy night out on the town and not worring what your hair looks like late into the night. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brightie70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    wavy

    my hair is fairly straight but when i wanna wave to it i jsut bust this outta the cabinet and use on wet hair. its not to crunchy but still looks awesome. smells great too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific hold

    I use this product in the summer to wet set my hair. It dries quick and holds my hair perfectly. You don't have to reapply it everyday. Just dampen hair and restyle. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lavora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    use with wet hair

    awesome for those curls — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jen12377 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great, then it flakes...

    The product does come with an enticing aroma, however if put on dry hair the product tends to flake. Hold is not an issue, once sprayed, you should be good to go. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brmaurer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A definate favorite

    I also have wavy hair and I use this product while my hair is still wet, and diffuse my hair. It creates awesome curls. It has a wonderful smell to it as well, I have been asked what perfume are you wearing and I say none it must be the aussie in my hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    booprincess15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Aussie catch the wave sprunch

    The candy fragrance got my attention[love the smell]. It's the only Sprunch spray I'll buy now. Great product can comb thru it and restyle. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wickedwitch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells fantastic, wish the shampoos and conditioners smelled this great!

    I love the Aussie products, but this one in particular is FANTASTIC! I have slightly wavy thick hair. I sprunch it up with this while wet and voila! it dries with a nice curl...smooth, not frizzy. I love the flexible hold, not to "crispy/crunchy". My favorite thing about this product is the SMELL! It smells fantastic! I've tried several of the shampoo/condtioner varieties to try to find that same smell, but so far no luck. Love this product, love the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    momof2babies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend