Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works

    Both my daughters wouldnt be able to style their hair without this product, its amazing how it can take straight hair and give it that great wavy look — 6 years ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Works great on thick/wavy/curly hair, 'specially on those horrid humid days. SMELLS beyond good. Love it. — 6 years ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    The Aussie Sprunch is just wonderful!!! I have tryed other products that cost more and they dont live up to Aussie's hold, or do they smell as nice. The scent stays with you throught out the day and I always have someone tell me my hair smells so good. I've been using Aussie products for 7 years and I've always been happy with the out come with my hair. — 6 years ago
    max2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SPRUNCH!

    I love the smell and the hold is great!! I like the maximum hold the best because I have naturally curly hair and it keeps it in place all day long. — 6 years ago
    DaddysDarlin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good hold slightly sticky

    With heavy hair I am often looking for a product that holds well. This sprunch spray does the trick but it has a slightly tacky feel. — 6 years ago
    rmc1ra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie

    Just tried this brand and I love it. Can't wait to try another product from this line. — 6 years ago
    tagliando | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great!

    I have slightly wavy hair so if i don't straighten or curl it looks like a reck. This is great because it's not to sticky and it holds really well. The smell is great, one of my favorite parts. — 6 years ago
    shauntaib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aussie

    LOVE the smell. My hair is slightly wavy and this works well. Don't use too much or it will make your hair crunchy, some people like that but I don't. — 6 years ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this product

    I love the smell and the way it keeps my curls in place all day! I am addicted! Never found a product to beat it.... — 6 years ago
    princess305 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST FOR CURLY HAIR

    PERFECT SMELL, TOTAL HOLD AND CONTROL IF U LIKE THE SCRUNCH LOOK ITS PERFECT ITS MY FAV. SMELLS LIKE GRAPES LOL — 6 years ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend