Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Hair Spray (Non-Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Keeps my hair looking fantastic!

    I have tried several different hair scrunch sprays and this one is the only one I keep on buying... it smells wonderful and keeps my hair looking curly but not too stiff. I basically have straight hair but when it is wet, I can mold it into looking curlier with this awesome product :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Crazypanda317 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me.

    I've read and heard many good reviews from this product. It's good smell and ability to scrunch nicely. I bought some today to give it a try. Like I usually do, I smell it before putting it in my hair. A sniff made me gag a bit, it IS strong smelling for me, I find. When I spritzed it in my hair, and scrunched. It didn't do much and after it dried it was crunchy and still it's natural straight-is...read moreh texture. And the smell was starting to make me feel sick. Looks like I'll have to try another product... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    Without reading some of the reviews on this website I never would have bought this since it is called hairspray. I have stick straight hair unless I put some kind of curling product in it. This works great. I have huge bouncy waves and tons of body. I sprayed it in and dried with a diffuser. It is a little crunchy and sticky, but my hair does what I want it to. I wouldn't say the smell is great. It smells like hairspray. BUT my hair looks great- so I love it. Best thing I have tried so far. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tomboy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Hate it

    This makes my hair crunchy, frizzy, gross, and cold? Maybe it's just me. It has an AMAZING smell that I love though, just this product does nothing for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My husband has loved the smell of this on me since high school....

    I've been using aussie scrunch spray since high school 18 years....and my husband to this day still loves the smell of it in my hair! I also wish all their products had this same scent. Great product and would use more if they would change the scent! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    spoiledbyneil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    just okay.

    i like this product but it made my hair pretty crusty and i'm not very fond of the smell — 5 years, 10 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    I've used nothing else for years. With my hectic life as a mom and a nurse, this really holds my style well. Plus it smells great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sueboris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curvacious

    If you have naturaly curly hair you will love this product. I have natuarally curly thick hair and this really helps to define the curly and cut back on the frizz and it smells like coconut!!MMMMM — 5 years, 10 months ago
    meagan2200 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST PRODUCT!!

    I have stick straight hair and just by spraying this a few pumps I instantly get beautiful curls when its done! I especially love the scent, and so does everyone around me!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    golfingbarbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite!!

    i love this stuff, swear by it! it holds your hair well all day long and smells fantastic!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rocagirl1021 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend