Aussie Instant Freeze Sculpting Mousse Reviews

Back to Aussie Instant Freeze Sculpting Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 1

    yuc

    sticky and dried my hair out would not buy again. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its ok

    It's not all thatbut it still smells GOOD (: — 3 years, 3 months ago
    QueenAnne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    When it says freeze it means freeze...and that's not always a good thing. I scrunched my damp hair with it and it still looked wet when it dried...my hair looked gross and stringy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    disappears

    Even before you put it on! It gave my fine hair no volume or hold... weird. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh. not impressed

    This mousse wasn't my favorite. It made my curls all crunchy, and by the end of the day my hair looked like a shelacked it. I love the two in one mousse from Aussie though. It has a leave in conditioner that helps your hair from being stiff — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Freeze is the key word

    This product will hold your hair, but maybe a bit too much. I put it on my hair wet, and could barely get a brush through it as it began to dry. On the bright side, if you want severe hold despite the consequences, you might like this product. — 6 years ago
    TK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    well, I think it's good

    I don't know why everybody else says it's bad because I put it in my DAMP hair as it says, and it holds perfectly all day and makes my hair very soft. — 6 years ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too stiff

    I have fine hair and like a natural look with some body. This was too stiff for my everyday use. Might be fine for a younger person who likes spikey hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    charandjohn13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works well for very curly hair

    Works well for VERY curly hair. Keeps curls tamed. hair will be stiff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandajoe46 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Aussie Instant Freeze sculpting mousee

    Great product unlike other mousse's this makes your hair feel great, and less weight and not so much dry. Cheap price and works great with aussie shampoo — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend