Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    its ok

    ive used better lotion with the tanner stuff....but i like this because it doesnt leave you with the orangish color in some spots when its not applied evenly — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nealsbby | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A look and feel for all seasons

    This is the ideal lotion for all types of skin and women. It not only moisturizes your skin whether you have normal, oily, dry, sensitive or combination skin; but it also gives your skin the glow, radiance, and hint of color to your skin without damaging your skin, while protecting it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jenness | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad!

    I stay out of the sun as much as possible, so I can limit the wrinkles and brown spots to my skin. I like the way this allows me to have some color and look like I've been out in the sun. It doesn't look fake either or give me a weird look. Not too bad! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KyleinLA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nice

    I don't like to tan, so this is a good product for me. I used it over the summer, gave my skin a nice bronze glow without looking orange. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Minpin23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Sun

    I have a condition that limits my exposure to the sun. Therefore, I'm not always as tan as I would like to be. Using this product allows me to keep that summer glow all year round without causing damage to my health. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JacklynC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this product. I have very light olive colored skin but very pail at the same time, since I don't like exposing myself to the sun. This product gives me such an even tone without darking my skin very much. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    msariha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great color!

    I work as a waitress and a lil color on your legs is great with a nice pair of shorts. This lotion gives you gradual color so no one knows it isnt natural. The color isnt orange for a change. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lynnetodd17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Great Lotion

    I used this lotion throughout te summer. I am in the sun a lot working in flowerbeds and vegetable gardensnot to mention swimming in a pool. So, this lotion worked great after my shower in the evening. I loved how soft it made me feel! And my husband liked that, too!!! He always compliments me about my soft skin. Thanks! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliehunter | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Easy to use

    This is one of the better "self tanning" body lotions as it is easy to use and gives natural, gradual coloration. Has a pleasant smell too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Roseann | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice!!

    I have a fair complexion and this gives me the bit of color that I like. Makes me feel good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shalou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend