Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Body Touch of Sun Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Light touch

    Have used this for a while - nice light color, — 5 years, 10 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good

    Hmmm... not the best. I couldn't really see a difference after using it for a week, so i started using it twice a day. That only turned my orange-y. Not good. It does moisturize, though =( — 5 years, 11 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    GREAT SUNLESS TANNER BUT CERTAINLY NOT PERFECTION

    This smells better than all the other sunless tanners i've tried. which is very important to me. The DHA is almost undetectable. The color is also the most natural that i've tried (i have fair skin), others leave me a little orange at the least. I don't get ANY streaks! the color goes on very evenly! But i do not get alot of color in just one application. It takes several applications to get a nic...read moree tan. Which isn't necessary a bad thing. Gradual tanners don't seem to streak like the others do. The worst thing about this product is that my color seems to wash down the drain when i take a shower. it's gone after two showers if i don't reapply in between. it has no standing power!!!! — 6 years ago
    lauramae | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Turned me orangsih colored.

    Well at least I didn't have to go to the tanning booth. But I applied so much I literally looked orange like a spray can tan. It really works in about hours of applying it on depending on how much you apply . I dont think its so much of the touch of sun part but it does do something to your skin. Just be careful of clogged pores it tends to get sticky depending on how much you use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    layziebonelover | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    This has to be the best sunless tanner I have ever used. No orange skin and the added benefit of olay. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nicolette527 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Work ok for me

    I don't lay out and tan, and don't tend to use tanning beds. This works well for me, the only reason I didn't give it a higher rating is that the sunless tanning products tend to give off an odor I tend to notice and not like. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    product quality

    it was a very nice product that applies nice and even, and doesn't have a overpowering smell to it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bunny1957 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    i loved this product while i was pregnant last year with my son and couldn't get to the tanning salon. It didn't streak or leave blotches — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stacyham | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very good

    I love the moisture and the sunless tanner it made my skin feel great but it was used up quickly didn't last long enough for the money — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sherrys1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend