Olay Definity Pore Redefining Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Pore Redefining Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Like it!

    I've been using this for a couple weeks now. I'ts gentle on my sensitive skin, lathers well and removes my makeup completely. Hasn't really helped my oil problem, but I do see some improvement in my pores and the texture of my skin. Scent is okay. Container is unusual but you get used to it. All in all, I like this product and will keep using it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    stephz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Cleaner

    While I haven't noticed a huge improvement in my pores, this is a nice facial cleaner. I find it very gentle on my skin. The exfoliation is very minimal, as the "grit" is almost non-existant. It has a mild odor, which is pleasant. I don't like the opening though. The hole on the bottom and the twist cap mean there's always a mess around the opening. — 6 years ago
    mayatime | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth every penny!

    I have used this product for a month and I've noticed my skin is so much clearer and smoother. I would buy this product again, and again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    irishfuss01 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this Cleanser!

    I think this is a fabulous cleanser, although it isn't a very effective scrub. It smells nice and lathers wonderfully! I think it works best as a deep cleanser since the scrubbing beads are sparse. It you want an effective cleanser that is good for your skin, this is it! However, if you are looking for a good exfoliator, you may want to look elsewhere. No cleanser will actually improve fine l...read moreines since it doesn't remain on your face for very long, but the ingredients are good for skin and makes mine feel soft after using it. The packaging is great and I think it is a good value for the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cookie1978 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this item!!

    I've been using this product for a month now. The scrub is gentle but gets the job done. It rinses off easily and after us my skin doesn't feel dry like some other products. I highly recommend this for you 50+ ladies. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Nancy01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    This product is not for people with sensitive skin!

    As soon as I squirted the scrub into my hand, I was overwhelmed by the sickly sweet fragrance. I also knew that a product with such a strong fragrance would probably make me break out. Sure enough, I had 2 HUGE zits on my forehead the NEXT day. I would suggest to anyone who is sensitive to fragrances in products to not use this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fuzzyjelbud | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good night wash

    I use this cleanser every evening. Makes my face extremely clean. I then use my night defenity sleep cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisalauck | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good wash, not much for scrub

    I like this cleaner and will keep using it, but I still need to use another scrub though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aralynlove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It really works!

    I've purchased my third bottle of this stuff. I use is everyday, the microbeads feel like a mini-facial and my pores are definitely less noticeable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    refining, but gentle scrub...even for ultra sensitve skin

    i bought this product for the first time about a month and a half ago, and have been so pleased with the results! my skin is very sensitive and prone to breakouts, and this leaves my skin feeling fresh, clean, and moisturized. i really like cleansers with a little scrub for exfoliation, and this does not feel harsh or abrasive. i only need a nickel sized drop for my whole face to feel clean and...read more renewed. the scent is light and fresh and the scrub rinses clean without my face feeling filmy. i usually lean more towards all-natural products, but i have been completely satisfied with this purchase. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend