Olay Warming Deep Purifying Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Warming Deep Purifying Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    This take everything off you face ez and the warming feeling is relaxing — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thedish420 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a fan

    I bought this on sale thankfully because it dried my skin out. I have combination skin and it was just too severe. Although I did like the warming sensation especially in the shower. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    luckycharm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    polishing product

    Had a pumice that polishes when used. Nice warming sensation. I follow with strong moturizer so have not had drying. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    loraleigh740 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Truly deep cleans.

    I've just switched my cleanser from Olay Regenerist to this Warming one and am really pleased with the switch. It warms instantly and leaves my face super clean and smooth without it ever feeling tight. The only reason I'm not giving it the highest rating is because it does not foam. But all in all, it's a great cleanser. — 6 years ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It Really Heats Up

    My mom has always used Olay products and so I picked this up one day and decided to give it a try. It left my skin feeling really clean and I have oily skin. So I would definately buy it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    irenelee1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works

    I use this along with the Definity collection. I saw the difference in my lines within a week. I will continue to use this product because in my opinion the whole collection works!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    schellcat1969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Love the warming effect...dont like the effect period

    The warming effect is nice on my skin, but it does leave it feeling like i didnt really wash it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kyhoopzfan | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not that great

    got this as a sample when I bought a body wash. I used it as suggested and while it warms, it was nothing special. I'd rather just use my regular cleanser warmed up. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    But not the best, it does exfoliate though — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feel the refreshment

    I love this product. You can feel your skin start to relax and breathe every time you wash. And the price is not even that bad. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jestera01 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend