Olay Warming Hydrating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Warming Hydrating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    amazing!

    This cleanser feels so wodnerful and relaxing on your skin. You definately notice the warmth, but its no where near any kind of burning sensation. It seriously makes me look forward to washing my face because it's such a relaxing experience! My face is incredibly smooth after I use this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ooooohsam | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    For the money

    For the price I'd expect different results. But compared to other products prices this one isn't so bad. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alberti7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not so great.....

    for the money that I paid for it I expected better results. it's not horrible, but just didn't get rid of any problems. it didn't leave my skin dried out, but it also didn't make my skin feel any better than it did before I started using this product. I've bought other product for less money that has worked better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lsmiley101802 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    I switched from a pricier cleanser to give this a try and I love it. Feels wonderful, my skin felt great, and it's a real bargain. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LisaCaucci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relaxing

    This is a great product for people with oily/dry skin like me where is some spots it's totally dry and in some spots it can be very oily. It evens out my skin and help to restore the balance between oily and dry. I love how it warms up it is very soothing. Leaves my skin smooth and soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this product. I love how it makes my face feel warm and the softness it leaves my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    penquinrbc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Hydating cleaner

    I love this product. It leaves my face feeling not only clean but soft. It gives me a glow that says you're young although I'm 58 years old. The best face cleaners around hands down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jfastmover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Warm and creamy

    I enjoyed washing my face with this product. It was so relaxing when the lotion turned warm as it touched my face. I loved this product and will purchase it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reenie2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Hydrating Cleaner

    This tube of cleaner is so wonderful for us with dry skin. And the warmth is very soothing on the face. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    abbahawki | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clean and soft

    I use this product when I see a drying period coming to my face. It is gret at rehydrating my face when I have been in the wind a lot. Give it a try you'll be glad you did. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend