Banana Boat Dark Tanning Oil - SPF 4 Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Dark Tanning Oil - SPF 4»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Super tan!

    I absolutley love this. It made me really dark and hopefully this tan lasts a little bit through winter cause I am really white during the winter. Lol — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SierraPerryman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I aboslutely love it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    brycemonroe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    sticky

    It makes you tan, but it is so greasy feeling! i cannot stand it. if you use it while at the beach, sand will stick to you all over your body. It feels like you are rubbing grease all over yourself. It makes you feel just plain dirty. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I absolutely love this product. One of my friends turned me onto this. I put my sunscreen on first then I apply this all over. Within a matter of minutes I am so tanned. I tan easily anyway, but this gives me such a beautifully colored tan as if I'd been in the sun for days. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    iamtonito | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always a favorite

    When I go buy my bottle of this at the beginning of the summer it means summer has truely started. It smells great and helps me get a dark tan with no burning. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Borrowed my friends!

    i went to the pool today and when i got there i saw my friend and we hung out until she had to go. while we were there we used her tanning oil and i gotta say it worked so well! she was there with her friend for three hours and they looked really tan! and me and my friend who came with me used it for about an hour and got some seriously good results and smelled fantastic! Im definitely going to buy my own tomorrow :) — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pamplemoose400 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    stops skin to get tan — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Banana Boat Dark Tanning Oil Spray

    This product lives up to it's claims. It smells great and gives me the very best tan. Length of wear is great especially since it can be sprayed on. It is worth every penny. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells good, makes you look good.

    I used the low factor 4 type for a winter sun holiday (18C-21C) and also for the few early and Indian Summers days back in England (UK). Ii is a bit oily, but that's to be expected. It rubs in easily and makes you smell good, although perhaps some insects might be attracted to the lovely smell? LOL. The oil appeared to help me get a really nice deep brown tan, even with relatively mild (but prolon...read moreged) exposure to the sun (16C-22C). Also it makes your six-pack stand out, hahaha. I'm going to be buying some more of this spray in time for early summer and may also get a high factor for a mid-summer holiday/new life in a sunnier climate. ;-p Happy 2010 everybody. Stay warm and stay safe. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sunbunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Doesnt make you orange

    good product. Doesnt make your skin look orange, just tan. Smells good, but it is a bit oily... but what do you expect from tanning OIL??? — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Bethanygl23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend