Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bumble

    Great Leave in Conditioner to use ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisaivanca1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bumble

    I love this conditioner, it even helps stop my dry scalp itching, and makes my hair soft and shiny — 6 years, 4 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for long hair

    love it, great to get tangles out of long hair — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    very nice and soothing — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sonalom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful stuff

    This product leaves the most un-manageable hair relaxed and silky. worth every dollar — 6 years, 4 months ago
    geebrad53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must for dry, thick hair

    I have extremely dry, thick, curly hair, and this product is heaven-sent! Although I also need to use a de-frizzing product on top of this, B&B Leave In conditioner instantly makes my hair softer and more manageable. If I had to make a stranded-on-a-deserted-island type of list for beauty products I can't live without, this would be in my top five. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love it!

    my hair used to be so dry and brittle, but with this leave in conditioner i love running my fingers through it. It leaves my hair feeling soft and its gives it shine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vanessie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent conditioner and smells great too.

    Leaves hair soft and silky and very shiney. Definitely worth the cost--and you don't need a lot to get the job done. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Satchel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love all the bumble and bumble products, they make my hair feel wonderfully healthy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cnepate | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this

    This is the best leave in conditioner out there. My hair is curly and very dry. This moisturizes my hair leaving it full of body, soft and easy to straighten without the look of dry, parched ends. It also works well when I use the straightening iron. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    coopmarys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend