Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and Bumble Leave In (Rinse Out) Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works good

    this stuff works great on my hair makes it feel so soft i love it belive me try it out and you will fall in love with it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    past199 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Leave-In I've Used!

    This is without doubt the very best leave-in conditioner I've yet to discover. With fine and thin hair I have always had to avoid leave-in conditioners if I wanted to have any body at all for my hair style. No longer! With this Bumble — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like how it feels

    My sister bought some for me and I was delighted with the feel. It is a bit more pricey than some, but was worth my buying more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magikul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    two thumbs up

    Love me some Bumble and Bumble — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this

    on my grandaughter's hair. It works miracles ob her. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this for the ultimate silky hair!

    This conditioner is so wonderful...it tames my fly-aways and makes my hair feel so soft... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    heather787 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    awsome

    great product easy to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    anti-frizz whiz

    Leave-in conditioner is a must for me, every day. I use Bumble — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EJF415 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Gives my hair smoothness without being too heavy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    w9yards | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    It leaves my dry curly hair so smooth — 6 years ago
    yiayia79 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend