Bumble and bumble Curl Conscious Shampoo, for fine to Medium Hair Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Curl Conscious Shampoo, for fine to Medium Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    bumble curl cocscious

    wonderful, i have fine hair and a little will do wonderful, this price ohoh, got mine on a place going out of bussiness of the bumble products. llwood12 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    llwood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great curl cream!

    i bought the travel size of this hoping that it would be worth buying the big and boy was it ever!! really helps contour the curl and is great for diffusing without getting a lot of the frizz! it's light enough to cocktail with some mousse for extra hold and texture. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The greatest thing for curly heads

    I spent three decades enduring all manner of hair care products - not to mention stylists who claimed to know how to cut/finish my mane- in an attempt to tame or just plain live with my very naturally curly head. I have a lot of hair that's very fine in quality and B&B's Curl Conscious line handles it beautifully. Never sticky, never limp, never feeling coated or processed, my hair is now a devoted convert to the B&B Curl Conscious line! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beatler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    It kept my hair curly and bouncy, and not frizzy at all. I would recommend this to anyone! — 7 years ago
    ldjjp3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft, bouncy curls

    I finally found a shampoo that works for my daughter! She has curly hair and everything I've used either weighs it down or smells. This shampoo makes her curls soft and bounce and it smells SO good! — 7 years ago
    Bekki6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo

    I've been using this shampoo for six months on my baby fine naturally curly hair. This is the first shampoo that doesn't weigh my hair down and my curls are soft tendrils that bounce. — 7 years ago
    bootifulhair | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Curly Heads

    I have fine, curly hair. This shampoo is great! It actually separates the hairs, similar to how mascara separates eyelashes, and makes my hair have pretty curls, not frizzy untamed tresses. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    kiva61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I actually loved this shampoo. With curly hair, especially course,dry hair, you need something that is going to hydrate and this does it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hggrog | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    disappointing

    I thought for sure I was going to love this product and it was a big let down. The smell is wonderful, but it leaves a film on your hair after using it. I have very dry thick curly hair and usually that doesnt happen even with even heavy products. Big disappointment. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BettyB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend