Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Shampoo but too $$$

    I bought this and the conditioner from my stylist because it felt great and I didn't know the price. I about gagged when I saw the price tag. My hair is very soft and smells great, but I can get the same results with a significantly cheaper brand (Aussie). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Caribbean in a Bottle !!!

    This shampoo is the BEST smelling shampoo I have ever tried. Although it is expensive, a little goes a long way. It is moisturizing enough for my fine waist length highlighted hair and yet light enough that it does not weigh it down. Every-time I wash my hair...... I'm on Vacation in the Caribbean !!! Love it !!! Love it !!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really like it

    I really lie this product. It smells great and a great shampoo. It's just a little expensive but you don't use a lot for each wash. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jjwmn62 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells Great!

    Smells great, and works with a very small amount of product. It is very expensive- and for the value, its rates so so in my book. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smelling!

    If you have never tried this, I highly recommend it. It is gentle enough to use every day yet it tackles product buildup with ease. And it smells great to boot - the smell is outrageous! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    andrea804 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tropical Midwest!

    This shampoo makes me dream of the beach (even though it is January in Minnesota). This extremely moisturizing shampoo keeps my hair healthy and shiny during the dry winter months. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Supasuze | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells amazing!

    and it keeps your hair so healthy, I was able to go 10 months without cutting my hair! I have tried finding more afordable alternatives (when I wasn't making so much money), but have always come back. a bottle last a long time anyway... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KYMMEEH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally, salon smellin hair!

    It took my oblivious boyfriend telling me my hair smelled "really freakin great" for me to realize just how much I loved this product. The best part...I hadn't washed my hair in 2 days!! Amazing..... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    This shampoo is very moisturizing with out leaving a film on your hair. My hair felt nourished without loosing volume! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alibaby3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Incredible!!

    This is a little thick for my fine hair but the smell is amazing!! It is moisturizing & when I use with the conditioner my hair is so easy to detangle. Again I have to say that this is the best smelling shampoo & conditioner I have ever used!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    princess0830 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend