Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Shampoo Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Creme de Coco Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good!

    this shampoo feels awesome in my hair, its thick and has a creamy coconut smell that is not too overpowering but lasts. it made my hair soft but its pretty pricey for average results, so if your on a budget i wouldnt suggest it. — 3 years ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Glad I didn't spend the money

    My hair is thick, wavy and very dry (color, heat damage). A hairstylist insisted I needed Bumble & bumble Creme de Coco and related products. Prices were pretty expensive at the salon, so I passed, but later bought a 4-pc travel size set at Target for about $25. Results were just terrible! Felt like glue on my hair, and the dryness seemed to get worse. I've gone back to my usual Tresemme &...read more Garnier Fructis products, but also found a coconut oil-based treatment (Smooth 'n Shine) that works great and costs very little. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprised

    This shampoo has a VERY nice, rich lather, and I was shocked at how little product is needed to get that lather. Smells good, is not overpowering. Feels like it cleans my hair without being harsh. Would have rated it lower for the cost, except that it's a very cost effective product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eclaire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Shampoo

    This shampoo is awesome! It smells great and actually moisturizes your hair. Mine was soft & smelled wonderful after using it. — 6 years ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best shampoo ever

    A little bit of this gives you a thick head of silky lather that rinses out effortlessly. It is rich & creamy, & leaves my thick, way, coarse hair smooth & silky.. The scent is fabulous! — 6 years ago
    adrianrny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    verrrrry nice

    I thought I needed to use B&B's Tonic shampoo because of my mild dandruff and oily scalp, but I think I might have been going in the wrong direction. This shampoo is lovely and moisturizing. It actually seems to be keeping me more flake free. I switched because I got low-lights and my stylist felt it would be less stripping. And just like its conditioner counter part (which I also use) it smells heavenly! — 6 years ago
    tamzzy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this shampoo

    My hair easily tangles and this shampoo helps with that. It smells lovely also. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Martha27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely shampoo

    I really love using this shampoo. First the smell is wonderful, second it leaves my hair silky soft. The price seems quite high for the ammount you get so this is a once and a while treat for my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    what my hair needed!

    my tired and flat hair needed something new this product is a bit expensive but its the type of luxury product that you can alternate with other favorite shampoos and conditioners> all in all great product recomend the investment! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kcjm6070 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey but amazing

    Let me be clear, I am in love with this shampoo and the matching conditioner. I love the smell, I love the lather it produces, and I love how shiny and healthy my normally unruly mop is after using this. I just cannot justify the price enough to make it my regular shampoo. After I get money for my birthday or something, I would gladly splurge on this, but as a starving student, I can't afford to use it consistently. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend