Clarins Line Prevention Multi-Active Day Cream Reviews

Back to Clarins Line Prevention Multi-Active Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Makeup artist

    I love clarins multi active day cream make my skin smooth and soft — 1 year, 11 months ago
    shakira216 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hydrating

    I had to get over the initial greasy feeling. It sinks in after about thirty minutes and leaves your face hydrated. I've used it for about a month, and looks promising, but, I wish it were less scented, it is off putting at first. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Skin in a Jar

    I love this Multi-Active Day Cream. It smells terrific and leaves my skin so silky smooth. It is very light and non greasy. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    michina | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    I love this and would recommend it to everyone — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nanajoyner | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I've been using this product for YEARS and I swear it is the best there is! Over the years I've used perhaps 20 different products from Adrian Arpel to La Mer to Ponds and I can tell you this is by far the best moisturizer I've ever used. Goes on smooth, makes your skin feel silky not sticky like some products. I use it under makeup and without makeup. You can almost feel your skin saying "Thank you" when you apply it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ladywillow1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happy

    I have been using Borba Microderm and ran out of facial lotion. I was stuck using Vaseline Intensive Care with Aloe for a few days and talk about instant breakout. My skin was so dry :( I do have dry skin and need an excellent moisturizer. I was using Chanel Precision but at $80 a jar it just wasn't that great for me. My boyfriend who went through hoops finding his favorite moisturizer has stu...read moreck with Clarins for Men so I agreed to try their line. I have been using it for a few days now. I was instantly pleased with the moisturizing. Not heavy, not greasy/oily; invigorate is the word that comes to mind. My skin drinks it up and is happy! My blemishes were instantly reduced, including redness and no more new little whiteheads or blackheads. I have somewhat sensitive skin and this has a little bit of "active" feeling but nothing uncomfortable or physically irritating which is normal for me, especially with fragranced products. Which brings me to my one major complaint. I do not like the scent. It feels so good and my skin looks fabulous so I will deal. In the end I love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wasmith21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely!

    I thought this was nice and light under my primer, make up etc.. Although my skin tends to be dry this was just right! — 5 years ago
    diana85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My absolute favourite

    Makes my skin clear and hydrated. Love this. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sheenablackcat | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend