Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    I have long lashes and I have tried everything even WATERPROOF, bleh! To keep them curled and beautiful. This TOTALLY WORKS! BUY IT TODAY! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Magda2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best drugstore brand

    This brand is consistently good. Colors stay true, mascara does not clump or run. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    down_town_jb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    surprised

    I have nevered used a mascara that is so clean and it not clumpy and it doesn't smudge — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sheeree | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm onto my second bottle

    It doesn't clump or smudge and washes off with cleanser and water in the shower is easy. My lashes are short and most smudge-free mascara doesn't work for me. But this one does. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    totallytan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I love this mascara. It is by far the best mascara I have ever used. I feel like I've tried every kind. This curls, thickens, and lengthens with just one coat, and two coats is dramatic. I recommend it to everyone! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bekah915 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best drugstore mascara ever

    I bought this at Wal-Mart because I had read a favorable review for Rimmel mascara on the QVC website. I only paid $4.97 and it is definitely worth the price. It does not clump and makes your lashes thicker, longer and a bit curlier. It is much better than my L'Oreal Double Extend mascara, which was twice the price. — 6 years ago
    FemmeAvocate | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Drama!

    I don't really need mascara but this is great for when I go out...it's the perfect consistency and makes my lashes pop! — 6 years ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous!

    I have found that with a lot of mascaras that say they add length, the length only lasts for an hour or too. However, Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara lasts all day! It really makes your eyes pop because it adds amazing length and curl to your lashes! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starqueen04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Mascara For My Sensitive Eyes

    I wear contacts and always have a hard time finding a good mascara. This by far has been my favorite. It really coats my lashes for the dramatic effect, is gently enough not to leave my eyes red and itchy at the end of the day. I'd recommend an eye make up remover to completely remove it though. Soap and water doesn't completely do it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely length and texture

    I always have difficulty finding a good mascara with my short lash/blonde lash/sensitive eyes combo. However, this is the first one that I am *consistently* satisfied with, time and again. I only clumped once or twice out of 100s of applications so far, and with the length and definition this gives, I have never gone back to adding extra 'lash. The only con I found is the brush--so I tend to us...read moree the comb applicator that came with my Lash Maxxx mascara. Combining both has worked, well, beautifully! :-) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    azuredreamer1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend