Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wonderful product

    I love this mascara so much!! it is amazing to see the result even after the first application. It makes my lash looks very long and it also separate every lash so your eye looks bigger .I have to say this Mascara is worth its price and it is a must have in your make up bags. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candy2009 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I like the Rimmel masceras so I gave this one a try. My lashes do look longer but not fuller. So it's a more natural look that I like. I don't use it when I want my lashes to look dramatic but for everyday use. I'll probably will buy it again but along with another one that makes my lashes look fuller. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Franzi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wow.

    This works really good on my bottom lashes, but not as good as i wanted it to on my top lashes. It didn't give me the length and curl i wanted. Good thing there was barely any clumping. But other than that, this mascara is one of the bests! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rimmel Mascara

    I tried this and I love it. I won't buy any other mascara now. It makes my lashes look thicker and longer. It is a great price too. I think it is wonderful. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    sonyasparks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Marvelous!

    I absolutely love this applicator! Combined with the awesome mascara formula, the resulting texture and overall look of the product is something that will be tought to beat. This mascara stays put throughout your day so flaking isn't a problem either. <3 — 6 years, 1 month ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really does extend lashes

    I love the Lycra in this product. It really does extend my lashes without making them feel stiff or flaky. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this mascara

    Curls, plumps and lenthtens all in one. I have tried many other mascara foumulas and this is one is my all time fave. I even tried Rimmel's new glam eyes and have gone back to Lycra Lash, it just cant be beat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Oklasunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff!!

    I've used an expensive brand of lengthening mascara for over a year and the problem with that was the fibers would flake of and go into my eyes making my eyes feel like I had something in them. This mascara lengthens my lashes but doesn't flake!! I love it and the drugstore price!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katvaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural beauty in a tube!

    My lashes are short and WOW what a difference this mascara makes! My lashes look naturally long and separated and beautiful. I've tried so many different mascaras and this one is the best I've ever used - no stiff lashes, no clumping - just fantastic stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jdp123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Happy

    I really like Rimmel for lip gloss and blush so decided to try mascara when I saw Walgreens had all Rimmel on sale 40% off. After 2 days I went and bought another mascara just to have when I run out because I liked it so much. My lashes look great. I like the wand. Very happy with the product and low price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend