Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lycra Lash Extender Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    Worth a try if you want lengthing mascara...won't get volume with it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it's ok!

    Truthfully, it's not all that and a bag of chips. lol I find that this mascara can go on a little thick at times. But with the right amount of patience, it's a rather nice mascara, as long as you don't mind a clump every now and again. — 5 years ago
    Cellogirl525 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not enough volume

    This product worked well as a lash extender, but did not give me the volume I was looking for....I guess I am looking for a product that does both. Was good for sensitive eyes(i.e.contact lens, which I do have. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lamatina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very nice

    I really like how this mascara give me natural looking lashes, no clumps and no spider lashes. This is great for those seeking length and definition. The brush is amazing for defining each and every lash. The mascara drys quickly when applied and feels like your not wearing any at all when you touch your lashes. However, I was hoping this would make my lashes look thicker and boldly dark but it did neither of those things. This mascara is great for an everyday natural look. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    does not curl!

    This mascara separates and lengthens but I was really disappointed because it did not hold my curls! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mmmhmms | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    another great rimmel product

    i bought this product when they had a free kajhal eyeliner that came with it i kept using for wayy over the sugested use time so i finnaly had to ask a freind to break the wand it still had been working just the same amazing way that it had been since a year agi when i opened it(and it had so much product that it still had stuff in it when i threw it out — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    doesn't flake or run

    This mascara is better than any high priced mascara I can find. I have allergies, so my eyes tear alot. This mascara does not create the racoon effect under my eyes. I can wear it all day and it still looks good into the evening. I highly recommend this mascara! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rodrigsu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this mascara

    I love this mascara! For the price it does a great job fulfilling its claims. It definitely lengthens my lashes, is not too difficult to remove, I've never had a problem with fall out, and I don't need to curl my lashes at all! I won't say that it is a holy grail product but it is close, especially for the price. The only problem I sometimes have with it is that it occasionally gets clumpy on my ...read morelashes or makes them clump together but combing through them before they have time to dry and then applying another coat solves that problem easily. Overall a great product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sillyme | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product or the Money

    The brush nicely separates my lashes and I get even nonclumping coverage. It opens my eyes and gives me that "younger"look. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chameleon43341 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I still wear it...

    I have small eyelash and I wanted something that can make my eyelashes longer. I thought this would work. But it didn't make my eyelash longer but it made my eyelash more thicker. It comes out black and I still use it. I tried other mascara products and I say this product works great for me. The packaging is cute. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    menrb827 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend