TRESemme Big Boost Root Lift Spray Reviews

Back to TRESemme Big Boost Root Lift Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    works great

    I have really straight flat hair and this helps a lot. It gives my hair a lot of boost and volume up top without feeling like I have any product in my hair. I'm kind of sad about it though because my bottles almost empty and I haven't seen it in stores for a while... I really hope they aren't going to discontinue it... — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's not for my hair

    It comes out like a spray gel i don't think it worked for my hair because it's very thick and heavy. So it didn't last very long. The price is good but i am not buying it again:(. — 5 years ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Average

    It wasn't too bad but I don't see a huge difference. Helps when I use with velcro rollers on the top of my head. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    veggiegurl22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok I guess

    I bout this because I couldn't find Cristophe Beverly Hills (Thick & Full). This gives me some volum, not as much as I would like. I have to try it with a blowdryer maybe it will work better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pucker_up | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works really well!

    I got my hair cut shorter than I usually do and even though my hair is wavy and coarse, I didn't have as much body as one might think. I decided to go with a product that would give me volume but not break the bank and I've always loved the Tresemme — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hoodwinkstar | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lift

    I have thinning hair and this product really makes it look fuller without weighing it down! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marnarita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    BOOST ME

    I have baby fine hair and it works great! I think the type of pump helps too by making it easy to reach roots. Worth a try! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kgolder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Lift

    I really liked this because it was easy to apply, smelled good, and actually worked! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Glimmermoon | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Average performance--5

    My hair is extremely fine. Lift gives some body to crown of head. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    buffone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend