TRESemme Color Revitalize Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Color Revitalize Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I like it

    I don't even have red or brunette hair, but it makes my color stay in longer. It doesn't make it shine or anything, but it's very gentle and you don't need a lot of it. And it lasts forever since it's such a big bottle. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    TreSemme ColorThrive Shampoo

    I have used this shampoo for a year and I like the smell, the lather and that it is gentle enough to use everyday. It must work well with my hair coloring because I do not have to color as often when I started using it. I do not use the conditioner as much but I liked that one too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BarbeR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is always in my bathroom unless i have company then i take it to my room they have to bring there own or use the other stuff that is in there, no one touches my TRESemme. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dwarran | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!!

    This shampoo & condition was recommeded to me by my hairdresser. I previously was using the Pantene line, but a group of hairdressers in the salon I was going to said that Pantene was like using "car wax," so they suggested I try TRESemme products. I did & I'm really glad I did, because my hair stays blonde really longer and I don't have to color it so often. I use the full li...read morene--shampoo, condition & the new color-lock spray. Can't live without any of these products!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suzyspalm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    no more wash out

    With this product my color stays "truer" longer. The best part is I no longer watch an expensive color job go down the drain. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tbmunroe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    I love this shampoo. It seems to make my color last longer. It smells great and doesnt make my hair oily. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Virginiamcbryar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Healthy Hair

    I just love this shampoo. It makes my hair shine and feel so soft and the color does last a little longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ellengail2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    EHHH..Never again...

    Didn't really work well for me. Dried out my scalp and didn't seem to make the color last any longer than normal. Like Tresemme, but not for colored hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lramos | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Color that keeps going.

    I enjoy using the shampoo, along with the conditioner and leave in color spray. These products are inexpensive, but work very well. I use the one for brown tones and it helps keep color bright and vibrant between color treatments. It also keeps my hair soft and managable. Overall all I really like these products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dbbone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps Color more Vibrant longer. By: Duluth

    This Shampoo works wonderfully well on my brunette hair. I truly find my gray does not show through as quickly, and my color stays vibrant for a longer period of time. This product is inexpensive, and well worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Duluth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend