TRESemme Color Revitalize Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Color Revitalize Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Tresemme" Shampoo for Colored Treated Hair

    I have been using this shampoo for several years now. I have blonde hi-lites in my hair. Have gone to the same hair stylist for several years. She told me I don't know what shampoo you are using, but keep using it as your hair keeps the color longer. She was amazed when I told her Tresemme' shampoo for colored treated hair. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Kyrah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A true bargain gem

    I have thick, coarse, over processed hair. It leaves my hair clean and moisturized at the same time, which is just PERFECT. When on sale @ my local supermarket for $3.99, it's truly a bargain gem. — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    mdubovyy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cleanses good

    This shampoo cleanses really well and I love the smell. Makes my highlights look new. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    rna | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tresemme color revitalize shampoo

    So far the best color protection shampoo I have found outside of the salon. Since I can't afford salon prices, this one is great! Helps protect my color longer, and doesn't leave a residue. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Saves the redheads!

    I regularly dye my brown hair varying shades of red. This shampoo keeps my reds red so I don't have to dye until I get bored or the roots drive me crazy! Also, has helped keep my ends from frying. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I absolutely love this shampoo. It smells awesome & I can smell it thru out the day. It's a great value too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    WiLdxNxReCkLeSs | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    rich

    keeps your color alive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST VALUE FOR THE BUCK

    I COLOR MY HAIR AND HAVE BEEN ROUND THE BLOCK WITH PANTENE PRO-VIVE HERBAL ESSENCE AND FRUCT...(THE GREEN BOTTLE) AND I LIKE THIS ONE THE BEST. I GET THE HUGE BOTTLE AT WALMART FOR $3.48 AND IT DOES NOT LEAVE MY HAIR DRY OR TANGLED AND IT SUDS UP LIKE IT SAYS IT WILL. LIKE IT AND ALSO USE THE CONDITIONER. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    THERESIA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not Bad at all.

    If your have to save money and want a shampoo that works this would be it. I have this and the conditioner and my mind knows it's cheap shampoo but if it didn't it would not know the difference. My hair feels great and nice condition. If your not caught up in spending on salon stuff you will appreciate this and the bargin price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bobby5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend