TRESemme ColorThrive Daily Color Lock In Spray, Color Treated Hair Reviews

Back to TRESemme ColorThrive Daily Color Lock In Spray, Color Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Actually does what it says!

    When I consistently use this every time I shampoo, it actually does what it says; my hair color lasts a lot longer than if I didn't use anything. Definitely worth the price. — 5 years ago
    Wendy_O | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    TreSemme

    Fabulous product! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ColorThrive Color Lock In Spray Makes My Hair Limp

    This product sounds like a good idea; but when I use it, my quick drying hairspray will not hold my style. I have very short hair and it just lies on my head after using this. The shampoo is great, but this spray is not. I can see where it would be great for coarse & dry hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I use this everyday to keep my darkened hair in shape and it does the job well! It keeps my hair feeling soft and looking great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite of them all!

    Because it really works!! This is the best of all the ones I have tried, hands down this is the winner........My hair is soft and silky and the my color lasts so much longer so less trips to the beauty shop.It saves me money and time perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xyzdreamz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I use this spray daily to help maintain my color. I usually color my hair approximatgely every 4 - 5 months. This product helps me keep a soft shiny look on my hair after coloring. It also help my hair color last longer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prfob1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to use

    I love this product. It really locks in the color and smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kdzarchan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color lock in

    I love, love, love this product. my hair used to have to be redone every 4-6 weeks because the color would go dull. but now it's every 6-8 weeks. it also makes it so shiny and soft! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    funkygirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend