CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good..!

    This is a pretty good foundation. It sets well with the CoverGirl TruBlend Pressed Powder. I love love love how there is a pump. But it just seems like a heavy foundation. I wish it had just had just as much coverage, but it was lighter. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    BeachBabe3499 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    This is a great product, it is neither to heavy nor to light. It blends in seamlessly with your skin (if you choose the appropriate shade). I have very light skin so it was not hard to choose a shade. I believe I have #2 and it is perfect for me! The texture is smooth and leaves a dewy finish while still covering uneven skin tone and discolorations. I use this whenever i feel like I need foundation and just a little concealer with this and i have a flawless face. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good.

    I like this product. it can make your face a little greasy tho. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Blah

    I bought this thinking it would match my skin tone and look natural. It looks like I'm wearing a lot of makeup, is too dark even in the lightest shade, and feels like it is dripping off my face by the end of the day. I would not recommend wasting your money on this product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    soro96 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    Too oily and didnt match well — 4 years, 6 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wears off quickly

    Pros: matches my skin perfectly, good consistency, doesn't streak or dry out, feels great, doesn't crease or settle in pores, doesn't break me out. Cons: wears off quickly, very light coverage not good for uneven skin tone. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for fair skin!

    I have a hard time finding a light enough liquid makeup for my skin- trueblend in #1 works great! I've used this product for years and it's never done me wrong. :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sweetleaf1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad.

    it works well. blends well, and some how makes my skin softer. — 5 years ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey

    I don't use a lot of foundation, but just a little bit of this made me look like it was caked on. Did not like at all. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I really like it

    I really like this Cover Girl foundation. It goes on light and doesn't cake up and blends into the skin very well. It is not greasy either. It gives sheer to light coverage so if you are looking for heavier coverage this might not be for you. Would definitely buy again — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"