CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Blah

    I bought this thinking it would match my skin tone and look natural. It looks like I'm wearing a lot of makeup, is too dark even in the lightest shade, and feels like it is dripping off my face by the end of the day. I would not recommend wasting your money on this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    soro96 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    Too oily and didnt match well — 3 years, 10 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wears off quickly

    Pros: matches my skin perfectly, good consistency, doesn't streak or dry out, feels great, doesn't crease or settle in pores, doesn't break me out. Cons: wears off quickly, very light coverage not good for uneven skin tone. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    ephemeralfemme | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for fair skin!

    I have a hard time finding a light enough liquid makeup for my skin- trueblend in #1 works great! I've used this product for years and it's never done me wrong. :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sweetleaf1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad.

    it works well. blends well, and some how makes my skin softer. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Cakey

    I don't use a lot of foundation, but just a little bit of this made me look like it was caked on. Did not like at all. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it

    I really like this Cover Girl foundation. It goes on light and doesn't cake up and blends into the skin very well. It is not greasy either. It gives sheer to light coverage so if you are looking for heavier coverage this might not be for you. Would definitely buy again — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Sandi149 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    covergirl, just stop. stop trying to make foundation.

    trublend, hhahahaha. this stuff doesnt even blend well. why are drugstore makeup foundations always not living up to what the product claims to be? its patchy, orange. horrible. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    xLoveMakeup | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best Drugstore makeup buys!

    I love this product. This is the FIRST drug store foundation I have found that evens out my tone. I can use this product alone (making me somewhat bronze) or combine it with powder to set my face up for the perfect going out look. It's very natural and blends right into your skin. It's light weight, non greasy. I have my perfect base with this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SevenM | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Willy Wonka

    This makeup is quite the tease. I originally tried it in Creamy Natural. I loved the lightweight consistency along with the medium coverage, and the fact that it stayed on really well throughout the day on my normal/combination skin. However, the color was too dark. I decided to purchase it in Classic Ivory and was very excited to try it in the correct color. Yikes! Now I know why Drew Barrymore l...read moreooked orange in the commercial, and why I kept looking like I had sunless tanner on my face. The shades are unfortunately abysmal for fair skin, in my opinion. The makeup blends very well at first, but the advertised colorspheres dry the color two shades darker with an odd orange undertone. As you use the makeup you might notice that the makeup dries differently on the pump and cap then it looks in the bottle. Such a shame, I really liked it, and loved the powder that doesn't have this problem, but, not a TRUblend for me! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cookiedough | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"