CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl TRUblend Liquid Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No

    Do not get this. This is the worst foundation I have ever tried. It turned my skin completely orange. It made my skin feel dry and disgusting. I hate this product. — 7 months, 4 weeks ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better Than Rated by Most

    This is a great foundation. As with any foundation, a face primer should be applied. By doing that, you'll use less foundation and it will go on both smooth and even. The colors are accurate. I invest in pricier facial moisturizers and facial washes, but there's I've not found a foundation that deserves to be invested in. Really! Most foundations are obvious and thick, but this one is just right. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my go to foundation

    i have combination skin and have found this foundation works great for me. have tried different brands but did not like how they felt on my face. this one is it for me!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent

    Good color selection. Medium coverage. I found it drying for my skin and it didn't blend as easily as I would have liked. Basically, it covered, but lacked the right finish. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like it!

    Works very good mixed in with moisturizer for a sheerer application! Good colors too. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    addicted2mascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good..!

    This is a pretty good foundation. It sets well with the CoverGirl TruBlend Pressed Powder. I love love love how there is a pump. But it just seems like a heavy foundation. I wish it had just had just as much coverage, but it was lighter. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BeachBabe3499 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love!

    This is a great product, it is neither to heavy nor to light. It blends in seamlessly with your skin (if you choose the appropriate shade). I have very light skin so it was not hard to choose a shade. I believe I have #2 and it is perfect for me! The texture is smooth and leaves a dewy finish while still covering uneven skin tone and discolorations. I use this whenever i feel like I need foundation and just a little concealer with this and i have a flawless face. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good.

    I like this product. it can make your face a little greasy tho. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LexiLove | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Blah

    I bought this thinking it would match my skin tone and look natural. It looks like I'm wearing a lot of makeup, is too dark even in the lightest shade, and feels like it is dripping off my face by the end of the day. I would not recommend wasting your money on this product. — 3 years ago
    soro96 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    Too oily and didnt match well — 3 years, 1 month ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend