CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Nothing to be excited about

    There are definitely better concealers out there, but if you don't have any major correction issues, this would be ok for you. If you have acne, redness, or any blemish you will need to use foundation as well because this does not have very good coverage. There are a good selection of colors, so that is a plus. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay.

    It's not bad, but it's not great either. The coverage on it is minimal and it definitely doesn't work when you're really trying to conceal something, like really red pimples. If you need a quick fix while on the go, that get this, it's cheap. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CONCEALOR

    COVERGIRL'S CONCEALOR IS A GREAT PRODUCT. IT DOESN'T CREASE INTO MY EYE'S AND FEEL'S VERY CLEAN AND NATURAL. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I've used this for years....

    I always keep a tube of this in my makeup stash. I've tried a lot of concealers, but I usually come back to this one. It gives a nice dry/matte finish that doesn't look greasy or cake around the lines. The coverage is reasonable and you can't beat the price. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    WishfulMakeuping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    Probably, I took the wrong shade that's why it didn't work for me. However, the product is light and easy to blend. I gave it to a friend and she loves it. So I think it deserve a 5. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Concealer

    This concealer is great but I really had to ally Urban Decays Primer Potion To set the product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    maclover07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is an amazing product. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    adalisha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    This is an inexpensive concealer that I like to keep in my purse for "emergencies". It's not the best, but for the price, I find that it is perfectly adequate. The color blends well and is long-wearing, and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Definitely good as a backup concelaer. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not to great.

    It's pretty good..just wish it lasted longer. Good for beginners I guess. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    decent concealer

    I have used this concealer before. For the price and what it does is ok. It's easy to blend, the color matches well. I wish it was more pigmented. I find myself having to layer this more than once. Other than that if you need something on a budget this will get you by. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend