CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ehhh

    This blended in okay, but I was really dissapointed that it did not last long at all so I had to keep reapplying throughout the day when what I should've done was gotten a new concealer. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    rachel_morgan | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    A downfall to CoverGirl

    I am usually a huge advocate of CoverGirl products due to their availability and price. Most of them I use everyday but this concealer is not one of them anymore. I tried using the whole tube but could not find myself to do so. It is ok for covering pimples quickly but I found that it cakes up on them whether they are popped already or not. It is also not great for under eye coverage unless paired...read more with other products because it creases and has a power look when applied (my husband can tell when I am wearing it). Sadly this is one product of CoverGirl's I will not use again. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mandee_b | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mehhh!

    I have at least 5 other concealers in my makeup bag right now that I use over this one. Why I even bought it, I don't know...I was being cheap? The color is good (I'm fair and this is not too orangey, which many other brands are - that's why I didn't rate it a 1.) BUT...it's just too thin and completely pointless. It's thinner than my foundation. Heck, I think even my BB cream covers better than this. What gives? — 3 years ago
    stella_couch | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nothing to be excited about

    There are definitely better concealers out there, but if you don't have any major correction issues, this would be ok for you. If you have acne, redness, or any blemish you will need to use foundation as well because this does not have very good coverage. There are a good selection of colors, so that is a plus. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just okay.

    It's not bad, but it's not great either. The coverage on it is minimal and it definitely doesn't work when you're really trying to conceal something, like really red pimples. If you need a quick fix while on the go, that get this, it's cheap. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    CONCEALOR

    COVERGIRL'S CONCEALOR IS A GREAT PRODUCT. IT DOESN'T CREASE INTO MY EYE'S AND FEEL'S VERY CLEAN AND NATURAL. — 4 years ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I've used this for years....

    I always keep a tube of this in my makeup stash. I've tried a lot of concealers, but I usually come back to this one. It gives a nice dry/matte finish that doesn't look greasy or cake around the lines. The coverage is reasonable and you can't beat the price. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    WishfulMakeuping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    Probably, I took the wrong shade that's why it didn't work for me. However, the product is light and easy to blend. I gave it to a friend and she loves it. So I think it deserve a 5. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Concealer

    This concealer is great but I really had to ally Urban Decays Primer Potion To set the product. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    maclover07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This is an amazing product. — 5 years ago
    adalisha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » CoverGirl Fresh Complexion Under-Eye Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"