Phisoderm Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Phisoderm Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Like the sunscreen too....

    I have been using the cleanser, toner and clarifying gel moisturizer when I noticed this product. I purchased and really like that this moisturizer has a sunscreen. Great results and no breakouts. Good job, Phisoderm! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You wouldn't believe...

    I bought this little moisterizer because I read about it in my parenting magazine. I'm a busy mom that needs the typical 5 minute makeup and this is the perfect starting point. It leaves my nice and smooth and not grease at all. I love the way it makes my foundation look and it is pretty reasonably priced. I would recommend this product to my friends for sure — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MelyBusch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful product and inexpensive!

    I really like this product. The moisturizer is so light and it feels like powder on your face. It does not make your face feel oily. The packaging is very nice, it has a lock top so that it does not squeeze out in your make up bag. This is a very good quality moisturizer for a very inexpensive price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DMorales | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice for daily use.

    nice for daily use, provides nice moisturizing for your skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good daily use product

    Good daily use product, offers nice skin care for daily use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like the ingredients

    like the ingredients, this product does not have osem of the things that do more to irratate your skin then help. good stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I'm impressed with this so far!

    Another Mr. Gs "splurge". I was looking for a cheaper alternative to my Aveeno Daily Radiance Moisturizer and I stumbled across this. It promises to protect skin from both UVA/UVB rays as well as help create balance in your skin. The only other time I heard PH balance blah blah blah is with deoderant so I had to try it. So far, so good. It's nice and light but it's not a lotion. It's a t...read moreexture in between lotion and cream. I bet this would work for all skin types because it's gentle and not too heavy or greasy at all. My dry, thirst winter skin is quite pleased with this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    veggiebear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good SPF moisturizer

    very little to no fragrance. goes on light so my face doesn't feel all sticky. skin feels comfortable and soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend