CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Advanced Radiance Age-Defying Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this powder

    I've used this and I'm a mineral powder user as well! I am using this powder everyday with my bareminerals precision face brush after my age radiance foundation it's the best looking results I have a flawless face without looking like pasted my face with thick mineral powders I'm hooked with age radiance by Covergirl! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    CandyGirl79 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cover Girl Rocks

    I have found that all the Cover Girl products I have used had incredible results. I am always happy with their products. This powder did an amazing job to cover my blemishes but look natural. It is hard to find a product that does a good job hiding acne and looking natural. I highly recommend this product as well as the Cover Girl brand. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply genius, wonderful powder

    I needed a powder bad!!! So I was looking at covergirls powders and none of them matched my skin tone. I saw this one and it matched perfectly. Covergirl has never really been on my most liked list but now it is. This powder is amazing, better than most department store powders. I recommend this powder to anyone that loves flawless powders! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent!

    There's no way to screw this powder up-it layers and diffuses flawlessly!! My skin looks airbrushed, never cakey! Nothing work better! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Makes my face look like i have a natural glow to it. I love this this item and will continue to use it. Wears off in a few hours though — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MarissaRachelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great match and coverage!

    I love this powder for its great colors, feel, and coverage. It is light as a feather, yet covers my redness and imperfections very easily. The color may not look like a perfect match in the compact, but once you buff it into your skin, it blends so well! I love shade 105; it's perfect for my fair skin. I actually use the sponge the compact comes with because it's so convenient and soft, while oth...read moreers may prefer to use a brush. Either way, the silky-smooth powder goes on nicely. It doesn't feel cakey and helps keep shine down as well - overall a great find, with some great anti-aging ingredients to boot! Sometimes it's a little sheer for my tastes, but other times it's just perfect - add more as needed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this powder. I have been a faithful CoverGirl customer and I always like to try new products and this is by far the best pressed powder on the market. Thanks CoverGirl! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CathBrad | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great powder!

    I use this as my everyday makeup powder. I've tried lots of brands, even more expensive ones and didn't get the results I get with this one. It's smooth, goes on easy, doesn't cake up or settle into those little wrinkles. I really like this product, and I'm sticking with it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jayde630 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    didn't hold up

    When I first applied the powder it looked great...but after a couple of hours, it looked really cakey. Maybe it works better for normal or dry skin, but not for oily skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend