L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Glossy Volume Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Glossy Volume Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    L'oreal

    This conditioner left my hair silky smooth and manageable. Great value! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lakerprincess24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really soft and shiny!

    This shampoo and conditioner combination makes my hair really soft and shiny. I like this brand because it is as good as many shampoos and conditioners that are triple its price. The only thing i might have against it is that it contains harsh cleaning chemicals that i would rather not have in my hair because it dries out my scalp. I occasionnaly use head and sholders shampoo as an alertative, but the conditioner is great! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Evethebeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i got it for a dollar

    it makes my coarse thick hair so soft and it's for fine hair. that's how good it is. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth

    I have shorter hair but I use alot of sticky stuff. This condtioner is very good. As soon as I put it on it instantly softens my hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jules022773 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay!

    I tried this because it was $2 at Big Lots... so happy I did! It really, really helps add body and make the "style" stay in my hair longer. I know this, because my hair is especially resistant to styling. I had pretty much given up on ever having body in my hair -- now all I have to do is wash and style. Whee! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    L'Oreal Vive Pro Conditioner

    As with the shampoo, this conditoner was nothing to write home about. I don't think I would buy this conditioner again unless I saw it on sale and there was nothing better to buy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DaffyHercules | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good conditioner, but not great

    I love the shampoo, the conditioner is not as good. It doesn't seem to weigh my hair down, which is a definite plus. That is my problem with most conditioners. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blissfire | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST-USE for longer permed hair

    I go to great lengths to get a perm that looks naturally curly/wavy without that plastic look, frizz or poof. With the Vive Pro Style & Body line, it's wash and go! My hair is shiny, healthy looking, bouncy and full of life. A perfect 10! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ellen_t123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Blech

    I hated the smell of this product, it worked fine on my hair, but I couldn't stand the smell. The only way that I could use it was with a different brand of shampoo so that the smell wasn't so bad. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fromthefarm2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    This is nice conditioner

    I like this product because it smells good and leave my hair very soft as well as shiny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natalia45 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend