CoverGirl Queen Collection 3-in-1 Step Nail Color & Sparkling Top Coat Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Queen Collection 3-in-1 Step Nail Color & Sparkling Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not great.

    I didn't find that adding the top coat improved the look at the lasting power of the first coat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for the Holidays!

    This set gave my nails the perfect holiday sparkle for Christmas parties. I got so many compliments on how pretty my nails were! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teamrichie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good polish

    I don't color my nails that often, but when I do, this is the product I use. It really does last! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RockyK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    polish and top coat ...wow

    really great item, its so nice to have the top coat come with it as i don;t have to scavenger hunt for a top coat the color selections are good, its a great product and really lasts — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blaesca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    top coat seals the deal

    I always top coat cause it makes a hard surface and you know that I use my hands alot. It stays hard after all that work. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NoMoreHairDye | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    unique colors

    Love all the wonderful colors — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dagmar_Russo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    its really pretty

    i like it cuz it is very fun — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gracethomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    I have problems with this chipping and coming off at the tips of my fingers, but the color is pretty while it lasts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hoochbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    QUEEN

    I LUV THE QUEEN COLLECTION BECAUSE IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A QUEEN — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Queen_Egiebor | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    ..

    This has always been a favorite of mine. It goes on real easy, and lasts for awhile. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Erika0407 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend