Neutrogena Oil-Free Anti-Acne Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Anti-Acne Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product!

    I do like that this moisturizer helps against breakouts and helps moisturize my skin. A great product for the price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LauriB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cheap compared to others

    good product for the price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alidean8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    Our son has bad acne. The skin is either too oily or too dry. Once he started using this product, we noticed a major difference in his skin. Highly recommend — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shesleuth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Anti-Acne Moisturizer

    This helped moisturize my skin a little and helps control breakouts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice moisturizer

    I like this product especially in the summer. In combination with the anti-acne scrub it helped control my breakouts. It's a little to light for the winter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmonson7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ehhh.

    this product was a waste of my money. nothing great about it except that it's oil free. it didn't help my complexion whatsoever. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    dry patches

    I found this to be overly drying to my skin and it didn't seem to clear up even my mild acne. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lzellner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nothing to write home about.

    I just brought this product well over a few months ago and this what I really have to say about it, that this little bottle last for ever. I can't really say that I noticed a difference in the way it treated my skin but it does moisturizes the skin. As far as me using it again.....not to sure yet. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Defined | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product.

    I like this product for the dry patches of my skin. It doesn't make my face feel oily and it works for a while. I often use it before applying make-up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SoSko8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    You can do better.

    I use the entire Neutrogena Acne line and love it so it seemed logical to me to use the moisturizer as well. I naturally have combination skin with unusually dry areas around my mouth and this lotion did not help to moisturize that area. It actually made my dry skin even more dry, which actually caused more breakouts. If you have more oily skin, you may want to use this as a day lotion because ...read moreI found that it keeps my shiny-factor down. If you're a combo girl like me, I'd stick with a good old thick moisturizer for day and night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jackie_Dubs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend