Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the only product that works for extremely cracked hands

    in my line of work you are constantly washing your hands my hand are always dry and cracked and this is the only product that works for me.if your a doctor or a cook you will find this helpful. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for the whole range

    both my parents and i use this. my dad is in his early sixties, with very damaged, dry skin and he loves it. my mom is in her early fifties and has some aging in her hands, and she loves it. i'm 19 and use it every few hours. it's completely worth the price. works for every skin type. make sure you only use a little though! you need a very small amount. i like using it about two times a day. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice hand cream

    This hand cream really does the trick. If you have hands like mine, extremely dry, ashy etc... you may want to give this hand cream a try. Normally in the winter when I leave the house after I put lotion on my hands get chapped and dry. But when I use hand cream before going outside they remain moisturize. This hand cream really does work wonders especially if you have dry skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great for instant softness, but not fabulous for long-term

    I think this is great for when your hands are scaly or chapped in terms of creating instant relief & giving your skin instant softness. However, that's about all it does for me. It doesn't really improve the condition of your hands with use over time. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Intense great moisturizing!

    This is a part of our family! I have a tube of this everywhere. My husband loves it because he is a handyman (and fisherman:) and I love it because it INSTANTLY relieves my dry skin and makes them soft smooth and younger looking. It is not expensive since you just need a dab for intensive moisturizing. I use it on my elbows but for my feet, I actually bought the Neutrogena footcream but honestly t...read morehis can also be used as a foot cream. Forget all these high end departmentstore creames!!! Neutrogena scored big time! Neutrogena offers this also fragrance free. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    deep moisture, but too greasy for me

    I wash my hands frequently since I work in a hospital, and I tried this for my dry hands. It is very moisturizing overall, but takes too long to absorb. It is thick like Vaseline and stays greasy on the hands for some time before it sinks in. I like to use it at home, but not at work. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite!

    I've been using this for several years. I've tried other handcreams, but this is the best. It only takes a little bit and your hands feel so soft. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    I have the unfragranced one and I love it! Literally, just a dab is needed! I can use it on more than just hands... any dry spots (the sides of the nose especially) are instantly healed! This is the best! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Modelina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for winter

    I have dry skin and in the winter my hands are so dry and chapped, but since discovering this hand cream, my hands are thanking me! A great economical alternative to L'occitane. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this

    this hand cream work so good! my hands get dry and chapped in the winter and this made them soft and moisturised. would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend