Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This stuff works great

    I get really dry hands in the winter and this stuff really works on the back of my hands. — 2 months ago
    RealPrincessMel | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Go-To Winter Hand Cream

    I have been using this hand cream every winter for the last 10 years. It is thick and super concentrated which is PERFECT for dry and cracked winter hands. I put this on before bed and the next morning my hands feel amazing! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this cool

    it really nice handcream but i prefer other smell from other brands — 2 years, 5 months ago
    hiang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always have it in my bag

    One tube lasts about 4 months, and I use it about 5 times a day. As previous reviewers have said, a little dab goes a long way. At first it may feel a bit heavy, but it absorbs quickly, leaving behind a clean, neutral scent. The package says you can use it on your face, but I wouldn't--it's far too heavy, and leaves a residue on more delicate skin. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    emma.b | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    I have been looking for a good handcream and stopped after I found this. I wash dishes at a diner so my hands get dry from the hot water plus its winter. This stuff is fantastic. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    freddy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK.

    Definitely not the best hand cream I've used. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Norwegian Formula Hand Cream

    Simply the best - I wouldn't be without it year-round. Works on those rough elbow spots for me as well. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    keatonkat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this cream

    I work at a clinic and have to wash my hands up to 20 times a day, this cream doesn't leave a greasy feel and it absorb into my skin easily plus the scent is really light and has a "manly" scent to it which I love. I have to hide it from my coworkers! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    J_Mullins | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Neutrogena Hand Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"