Neutrogena Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Drugstore beats the high-priced

    This winter has been harsh! I'm nearly 50 and my skin has just been getting drier & drier. I've been fanatical about finding good lotions for my hands, face, lips & body. So between BirchBox, Sephora, Ipsy & Aveda I have been driving myself crazy trying EVERYTHING! As far as hand lotions go I can tell you unequivocally Neutrogena Norwegian Formula hand cream WORKS! A little goes a long way It sof...read moretens my hand without greasy residue . It lightens my hands so they're actually looking younger...big shock there! And it costs me less than $5! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    millersnapr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works great

    I get really dry hands in the winter and this stuff really works on the back of my hands. — 10 months ago
    RealPrincessMel | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go-To Winter Hand Cream

    I have been using this hand cream every winter for the last 10 years. It is thick and super concentrated which is PERFECT for dry and cracked winter hands. I put this on before bed and the next morning my hands feel amazing! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    this cool

    it really nice handcream but i prefer other smell from other brands — 3 years, 1 month ago
    hiang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Always have it in my bag

    One tube lasts about 4 months, and I use it about 5 times a day. As previous reviewers have said, a little dab goes a long way. At first it may feel a bit heavy, but it absorbs quickly, leaving behind a clean, neutral scent. The package says you can use it on your face, but I wouldn't--it's far too heavy, and leaves a residue on more delicate skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    emma.b | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    I have been looking for a good handcream and stopped after I found this. I wash dishes at a diner so my hands get dry from the hot water plus its winter. This stuff is fantastic. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    freddy420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    OK.

    Definitely not the best hand cream I've used. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Norwegian Formula Hand Cream

    Simply the best - I wouldn't be without it year-round. Works on those rough elbow spots for me as well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    keatonkat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Neutrogena Hand Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"