Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Hairspray Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this hairspray! I initially bought it because I thought it smelled good, which was a first for hairspray, at least for me. But once I got it home I found that it held my hair really well without making me look like I had really bad dandruff. It doesn't flake, and it smells FANTASTIC. There aren't words good enough for this product. I adore it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love!

    I bought this hairspray thinking that it wouldn't work good cause usually volumizing stuff doesn't work for me, my hair is really fine a limp, but this is one of the best hairsprays I have used in a long time. It works better then most salon hairsprays. It didn't make me hair stiff and it smells really good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    farmgurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent!

    This stuff holds my hair in place without weighing it down and it smells good too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nicademus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This works great!

    I bought this spray and i am very pleased with the product. I love all the products from Herbal Essence. Thanks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cdjocoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Herbal Essences Body Envy Volumizing Hair Spray is the best hair spray for me"

    Body Envy Volumizing Hair Spray holds just like the manufacturer says, it smells nice and I would always use it, it comes from a manufacturer we all trust, Procter and Gamble — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iladyblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    lots of control

    This is a great hairspray! It smells fresh and floral, and is very reasonably priced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aerotude | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Good but not good enough

    Tried the spray but it did not work well with fine hair. It tended to lose it's volume quickly — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BJ20000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    New body with Herbal Essence

    As I have aged, I noticed that my hair was getting thinner. I purchased Herbal Essence Body Volumizing Hair Spray and was very pleased with the results. It is light yet has great hold. Also, when you spray it on you have ample time to work with your hair before it sets. I always take a pick and lift my hair in placed and it works wonderfully. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jecurry4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, I love it

    This hair spray is the best I have ever used. It makes my normally flat hair have some real volume. I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Trios23 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps Volumize

    This great smelling hair spray does what it says it is supposed to do. It keeps my hair looking the way I want it to and it is lite enough to give volume to my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kammaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend