Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Water Shortage

    There is a definate hot water shortage in my home when I get to take a shower with Your Color Me Happy Shampoo... — 7 years, 2 months ago
    metcalfe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product for color-treated hair

    This product has been better than the salon product. The price is right and the quality is superb! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    hirschey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super product

    really like the smell and how it makes my hair feel! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    daisydukedavis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loooove It!!

    I use this shampoo everyday on my hair and it leaves the color in and leaves my hair smelling great! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ag2525us | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    Been using it since I just started coloring my hair - love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    karatemom13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Just started using Herbal Essence, and I love it. It smells great and leaves my hair looking good. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    jlsmes | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I love this shampoo! It smells so good and i always get compliments on how my hair smells so good. It is all because of this product! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Johnnys_girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUMMY!

    This shampoo smells so good! It works great with my colored and highlighted hair. My hair is always so soft and shiny, and my color won't fade!! :) Excellent product!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    bellefille | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo smells wonderful and it doesn't make your hair feel greasy. I just love the brand herbal essences — 7 years, 2 months ago
    07082005 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not what I expected

    After seeing comercials, I was anxious to use color me happy. It did everything BUT color me happy. It left my hair flat with an oily film. This was using the conditioner as well. I am a regular clairol user, but this one left me feeling blue. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    velmap62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend