Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells great!

    This product kept my color happy and shiny. — 7 years ago
    Skorpo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Geat scent!

    This shampoo smealls great and does a great job making my hair feel fresh and fluffy. — 7 years ago
    ladyfret | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great smell

    This shampoo has a great smell and helps protect the color of highlighted hair. — 7 years ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stop & smell the fruit

    This shampoo smelled so good,almost good enough to eat. It also didn't made my hair color fade. The price was so good I purchased several other shampoos. — 7 years ago
    Pinkie1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value

    I highlight my hair and this works well for me. — 7 years ago
    love2ski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I color my hair monthly so I need a shampoo to hold my color. This shampoo smells great, makes my hair look, feel and smell great. Its so affordable it is no brainer to use it. I LOVE IT!!!!! — 7 years ago
    misspoppy3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great smell that's all

    It you are looking for a shampoo that doesn't wash out your hair color look else where. It has a great smell and your hair will smell great all day but it does strip your color after continued use — 7 years, 1 month ago
    BJ20000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    color me happy shampoo

    left my hair soft, smooth and shiny — 7 years ago
    sandram | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no color fading

    i use color me happy because when my color doesn't fade or roots don't show too quickly i'm happy and i must say it does a great job of keeping me happy. — 7 years ago
    kewpiedoll04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Color Lasts and Lasts

    I use Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Shampoo and my color lasts and lasts. No dinginess, my hair shines with color that looks as good as the day it went in. Thanks! — 7 years ago
    saverpros | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!