Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Geat scent!

    This shampoo smealls great and does a great job making my hair feel fresh and fluffy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladyfret | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great smell

    This shampoo has a great smell and helps protect the color of highlighted hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop & smell the fruit

    This shampoo smelled so good,almost good enough to eat. It also didn't made my hair color fade. The price was so good I purchased several other shampoos. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Pinkie1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great value

    I highlight my hair and this works well for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    love2ski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I color my hair monthly so I need a shampoo to hold my color. This shampoo smells great, makes my hair look, feel and smell great. Its so affordable it is no brainer to use it. I LOVE IT!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    misspoppy3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great smell that's all

    It you are looking for a shampoo that doesn't wash out your hair color look else where. It has a great smell and your hair will smell great all day but it does strip your color after continued use — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BJ20000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    color me happy shampoo

    left my hair soft, smooth and shiny — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandram | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no color fading

    i use color me happy because when my color doesn't fade or roots don't show too quickly i'm happy and i must say it does a great job of keeping me happy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kewpiedoll04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Color Lasts and Lasts

    I use Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Shampoo and my color lasts and lasts. No dinginess, my hair shines with color that looks as good as the day it went in. Thanks! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    saverpros | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Water Shortage

    There is a definate hot water shortage in my home when I get to take a shower with Your Color Me Happy Shampoo... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    metcalfe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend