Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Color Safe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I Am A Happy Yellow Bumblebee

    Last year I gave my hair all-over color for the first time. Because I wasn't too sure about the whole process (yes, we did it on a whim, in a friend's kitchen sink), semi-permanent was the most I would commit too. Once everything was rinsed and dried, I was in love with my new color. However, two washings later, using my regular shampoo the color had visibly faded. I switched to Color Me Happy, an...read mored have never looked back. It preserves my color, but still gives me that great, clean feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rml507 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    This is the best shampoo for color-treated hair that I've used. It maintains color for weeks & weeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    alexx827 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without

    My sister got me started with this shampoo and I love it. Now I can't get myself to use any other shampoo — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lilpicosa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I color my hair on a regular basis and this shampoo is great. Adds moisture back into my hair and makes it soft and shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saddreama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Color Me Happy

    This is great shampoo. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Issibell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    It's the only shampoo that i use on my hair. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    michele14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My shampoo of choice!

    This is my favorite shampoo. It gets my hair squeaky clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    OurGirl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I like this product, seems to actually work like they say. I dont need to color as aften as before. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dab911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Color Me Happy Shampoo. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    oldsw72w30 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Stuff!!!

    I use the combination of shampoo and conditioner, and have noticed that I have to color my hair less often, by almost 2 weeks! The smell is so delicious! I love this stuff!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    utjazzlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend