Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    The best of a bad situation

    This is the best conditioner Herbal Essences has to offer! It isn't saying much considering that Herbal makes shampoos that dry out your hair and the conditioner puts more grease than moisture in your hair. I give the smell a 10 out of 10 but the product a 4/10 — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Brilloes8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It leaves my hair so soft!!

    I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair really soft. It does more for my frizz than any other conditioner I have tried. Definetly a good buy!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautysmart | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells great!

    My boyfriend loves this product because of how it smells. It was just average on the conditioning side of things though. Not too bad but not amazingly good. Good for the price though. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smelling, soft hair? Yes please!

    I've been using this conditioner for two years, and I love it! It makes my very straight, fine hair so soft that people cannot quit touching it. The smell is fantastic too! My whole bathroom smells like Hawaiian dream after using this, and people always comment on how amazing my hair smells. Using a shower comb in combination with this conditioner really helps it sink into hair! Sometimes I buy a ...read morefun looking conditioner at the store on a whim, but very few live up to the results that this product delivers. It only gets better when you see the price tag! Various stores in my area even sell liter sized bottles for around $6! — 2 years ago
    hbaer2014 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE!!

    I have naturally kinky/curly hair and this stuff works great!! I put it in and my fingers run right through my hair. No comb needed! The smell is great, but I'm not gonna lie, I'd probably buy it if it smelled different. This has officially been added to my regimen! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    2jubilant | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soo soft!

    I love this conditioner so much! It smells great and works better than my high end ones and leave my hair so soft! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    cici37 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    =))))))))))))

    works great. tried it with the shampoo and made my blond hair silky and full of volume and shine! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love

    My hair is really dry due to swim practice, and this conditioner smells really good (I usually don't coconut-y smells, but this one is great) and is really moisturizing. I think it does contain sulfates, which isn't really good for your hair, but most conditioners do, so whatever. Overall, this is a good conditioner that makes my hair very soft. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedglitter | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    5 Star Product

    This is my "heaven in a bottle" conditioner. My hair is very dry & I'm always having to replace my regular conditioners with deep conditioners, hair mask, or oil treatments. I've finally found a regular condotioner that hydrates my hair & keeps it that way. It makes my hair soft & manageable. The smell is also a major plus! I recommend it for all hair types! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    oh how ive missed this. I used to use it, but i like to change up my hair products every bottle. I stopped using drug store products because my stylist knew what i used before i told her (just by how damaged my hair was, (not from this product though). I recently re-purchased this, and i am happy. I loove the smell and have no complains about how my hair feels afterward. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shootingstar0112 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend