Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    lifeless hair

    Once again a great product. My hair is dry and lifeless and this is a great conditioner.I would recommend this to anyone — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debra5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Straight hair

    My hair is very straight and very easily gets dried out. I love this stuff, it quenches my hair and smells sooooo good! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vansmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My curly hair loves this product

    This is the only conditioner that keeps my hair extremely manageable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Julliett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    if you read my review for the conditioner, that's pretty much what i say about this. i luv it! if you use shampoo and conditioner, i prefer getting the hello hydration shampoo AND conditioner, so you don't ruin the great smell of it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iluvshoppin4evr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Conditioner

    This conditioner is by far the best Ive ever used. I think its just as great if not better than the expensive salon brands. My hair is conditioned, shiny, and the coconut and orchid scent invigorates my scenses. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deltaplace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    great

    i love the product and it smells great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    firefighterwife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Hmmm

    As with the matching shampoo, I really felt like this did nothing to enhance the amount of moisture in my hair. In fact, I really felt like my hair had been stripped of all moisture. Not my favorite (although I did enjoy the scent). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kfoulks1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Really Well!

    This conditioner is fantastic for all hair types! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    msnies | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend