Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Herbal "Awesome" Essences

    One of my most favorite and most used conditioner. Works great for colored hair, has a soft subtle smell of coconut. Product Quality - terrific works better in my opinion than the expensive conditioners. Lives up to all claims. A small amount goes along way (I have a little below shoulder length hair); Value for the money is great price is very reasonable. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome!

    this stuff works just as well as any of the expensive stuff i've tried (better than some) and it's affordable (i go through it quickly) AND i have pretty curly hair and it still works. it also smells amazing. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    darely | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Conditioner

    The stuff just smells awesome and leaves your hair so soft. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jcynthiat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good!

    I have straight fine hair and I thought that it would weigh my hair down, it doesn't. It leaves my hair soft and smells great! It is cheap too! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    perk0130 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product!

    This has a great scent and left my hair feeling smooth. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Shannon_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Left my ends feeling really silky and looking healthy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 134 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner!

    This conditioner isn't heavy, smells great, and makes your hair soft and smooth. I bought it in a trial size to take on a trip and I'm sold on it now! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mrschristy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly dry hair

    Ihave used every conditioner out there and this one really works you can feel the difference. It's not greasy and it leaves your hair soft. Before I blow dry my hair I put a dime size amount on my hair and leave it on for styling. It works GREAT — 7 years, 8 months ago
    FURRRuff | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Summer Lovin" cont'

    In addition to Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Shampoo, my daughters and I also used Clairol Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Moisturizing Conditioner and wow this conditioner is so amazing, it really leaves our hair silky soft!!! I really recommend it for damaged hair!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    thelma73 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    moisturising you hair

    I used this conditioner to help my hair become more soft and supple. I found though that my hair felt greasy and wieghted down. I felt my hair was not clean. I did not like thios conditioner — 7 years, 6 months ago
    LornaJean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"