Sephora Round-A-Pout - Beach Ball Reviews

Back to Sephora Round-A-Pout - Beach Ball»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Gross

    NOt for me. I prefer lip products that come with a lipstick wand. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Gloss!

    I absolutely love this lip gloss. The colors are beautiful-you can layer them to create even more beautiful colors too. I also love the smell-coconut! The gloss goes on nice and creamy and is not drying at all. Makes lips feel nice and moist. Plus the packaging is so cute! Perfect for the girl on the go! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SoonToBeCLT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very fun

    When I received this in the mail, part of the one side was melted together :( Very disappointing BUT I managed to try the glosses anyway. I love the colors, of course they arent shiny lip glosses so much but the colors are really fun. The beachball design is a bit hard to open at times, you have to twist basically a small ball in half LOL but overall, still nice :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product!

    Excellent product. I highly recommend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    FlwrLover2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love This Stuff

    Small and compact but so fresh on your lips. Like other products in the line, it leaves you lips soft and totally kissable. Plus I love the smell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KSevern | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Small and compact full of color

    Love this product! Makes a great gift too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chandra313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the chic chick on the go, this is a must!

    Smells terrific (coconut-y) 4 great shades to compliment all skin tones. You can even blend these to create your own personal shade, so there's no need to tool around 3-4 different lipglosses in your make up bag for various occasions. The only draw back about this product...DO NOT LEAVE IN YOUR CAR DURING THE DAY! It will melt and all shades will turn into one big, gloppy mess. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    divalatina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it!

    This little lip gloss "beach ball" has four great shades that will probably flatter all: a light pink, deeper pink/mauve, peachy/bronze, and peachy/pink. It goes on sheer and tasty with a hint of color and keeps my lips moist, as good as lip balm. And it's so small and compact and easy to throw into any bag. — 7 years ago
    Chii1979 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend