CoverGirl Queen Collection Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Queen Collection Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Replaced Shiseido for this!

    This mascara does everything that my high-end masacaras do -- or even better. I have used Dior, Shiseido, Clinique, and Estee for many years but the Queen line really attracted me. I bought it at Target for about $7 or $8 and it's been wonderful since my first use. It doesn't clump, it lengthens and really makes my Asian eyes pop. I've had this mascara for almost two months now and I haven't touch...read moreed my good old Shiseido since. Shiseido was my #1 brand for mascara but Queen's mascara has replaced it! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    I highly recommend it!

    I love this mascara! I just bought it on a whim, but it is amazing! It lengthens, volumizes and it easy to put on. I normally put a layer of waterproof mascara on top of it to waterproof it. I also think the bottle is cute! It come of easily too. I have a friend who only uses Lancome and Estee Lauder mascaras. After using this, she switched over to Covergirl mascaras. It lasts a while too. I've experienced no smudging. I highly recommend this! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    i love to wear mascara because it defines my eyes so much more. this product works well, doesn't clump like others usually do. my eyelashes are not as long, but when i use this and apply it, it extends my lashes so much more. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good one!

    It did clump and it made my lashes real long!! Love this one!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msimples | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thin lashes

    My lashes were so thin and seemed so short. This mascara plumped them up and made them look longer, and now I don't were the fake ones anymore. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    acecade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    lushes lashes

    My lashes have never looked better. No cakey mess. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This mascara works really well. I just grabbed it one day while i was in a hurry and was really pleased. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xoluvxome | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very good

    Excellent product! Great coverage, although I ocassionally get clumps. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MotherofSEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No More Mess

    I go through alot of mascara trying to find a good one that doesn't clump up on me and make me look like a clown. I have very fine lashes and they tend to stay together if the wand comes out with too much mascara. This one works for me. I don't get the clumps and it extends my lashes perfectly without looking like I need to take some off. One of my favorites. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mmbear | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend