CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Long lashes

    I love this product. It's not expensive and does a good job. No clumps. — 6 years ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a great one for a busy mom

    its really great it does not smudges easy to apply gives me fulle rmore natural lashes — 6 years, 1 month ago
    molly666 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!

    I bought this to wear while swimming at a waterpark. It worked great. It stayed on and I didn't have the racoon eye look at the end of the day. It goes on nice not to clumpy. Make my lashes look long and full. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wondermommof3 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moveable Mascara and its waterproof, what more could you want?

    I really like this mascara because if you are not a beautician and you make a little opps , this mascara doesnt stick right away. you have a good 7 second time period to wipe away unwanted mascara mistakes, which i like...because im a perfectionist with slight ocd! It is definitely waterproof and it stays on all day, plus some. Its inexpensive and worth the couple dollars to testit out if you never have! one container of this mascara lasts me about a month and a half. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Msbingold | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This is the mascera I have used for about 3 years. I can swim with it on, and yet it comes off when I wash my face. Doesn't pull out eyelashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    di4darts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No clumps

    I have been using this mascara for probably almost 20 years now. I like the straight brush so that I can control the amount of mascara on my eye lashes. I wouldn't want to buy anything else. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leestancil | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MASCARA EVER!!!

    I've been using this specific brand & type for over 2 years now in Very Black, and let me just say that I have the shortest, lightest, least full eyelashes I have personally ever seen & this mascara makes them look like I have fake eyelashes on, I get so many compliments. I would cry if they ever stopped making this product!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes

    LOVE it gives my lashes the perfect length that I love — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TerriAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for blonde eyelashes

    I have blonde eyelashes and this product is a must for me. I can't afford to have my mascara to come off during the day or else I would look quite silly. This product stays on all day and makes my long lashes even longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    whitera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lashes are long

    I love this product. it really makes my eyelashes long. dose not smudge either. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mamapookie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend