CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Professional All-in-One Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    this mascara is goes on clean and is definitely waterproof - it will not come off unless you want it to! ;) i use it everyday and it was a reasonable price, too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bluebubblebug | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    kot the best

    Its too stiff for me. Crunchy even — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This product is truly waterproof. It didn't smear or smudge and lasted all day, even in the heat and humidity! I liked the kind of skinny bristled wand. It was easy to control where the mascara actually went when I applied it. My puny lashes were longer and a little thicker with this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    brendabee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite waterproof mascara!

    I am not a person who can stick with one mascara normally, but this mascara changed that outlook. This is now the only waterproof mascara I use. The packaging is neat and unique. What makes this mascara amazing is what it does. It lives up to all its claims. It is very simple to apply, and it is easily removed with a good eye makeup remover. It makes your lashes look amazing! Whenever I wear it, I...read more barely notice that I am wearing mascara. It will last through a tear storm, rain storm, wedding, etc. I highly recommend this to anyone! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible! the worst I've ever worn!

    It says it is smudgeproff-- it smudges all over my eye. I had lines on my eyelids. Lines under under my eyes. I was a raccoon to the fullest extent! The worst $5 I ever spent! — 5 years ago
    SarahJeannie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    false looking lashes without the glue!

    CG's all in one waterproof made my lashes thick and longer. How it darkened it made it look as if i glued on some lashes! I'm still surprised I doubted it at first. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT Product

    I have used Cover Girl waterproof mascaras for years. I have to use waterproof because the others flake off. Cover Girl waterproof mascara does not dry my lashes out like other mascaras. It doesn't come off until YOU take it off. Just what you want a mascara to do! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dallasdeb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Product!

    This mascara is absolutely wonderful! It is waterproof and it doesn't clump, smear, or streak. I bought this for my wedding and I was crying so much! I was amazed at how light the mascara felt (it felt like I didn't even have it on!)This is a definite must-have from CoverGirl! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mcoble | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best of the CoverGirl Waterproofs

    In my opinion, this is the best of the CoverGirl waterproof mascaras. Hold up well and not too difficult to remove. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elcolledge | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Waterproof is right!

    This is my favorite waterproof drugstore mascara. The brush is simple and basic, the application is smooth and perfect, and my lashes were natural and beautiful. I did not get any clumps, nor did the mascara dry out. Fairly easy to remove with facial cleanser, and there was no flaking! I love this mascara and I will be using it again after I stop getting eyelash extensions. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend